Bueno- Food is just a few clicks away

A place that hardly existed two decades ago, Gurgaon has come a long way with development at its peak. Not only in terms of residential and commercial hub, but has now become a foodies hub as well.

If you happen to work or stay or simply visit someone’s place in Gurgaon and wish to have some delicious gourmet food then it’s just a few clicks away with the help of Bueno.

Offering dishes from Mexico, Europe, Italy, Middle East and India, Bueno is a one stop destination for delectable global food at a rate that wouldn’t burn a hole in your pocket. Also, if hunger pangs wake you up late at night, then Bueno can come to rescue.

With the inertia of my body compelling me to get out of my blankets in this cold winter and my craving for some good food at an all time high, I decided to give Bueno a try a few days back.

The hassle free order placing and tracking with emails and messages was indeed impressive. Since their menu has a variety of dishes to binge on to, I chose a mix of different cuisines to give my verdict. The order reached on time and was still hot. The clean packaging is worth mentioning .Each dish was accompanied with its cutlery and the free cookies acted like a cherry on top. The quantity of the food was good enough givenΒ the pricing of each dish.

I started my meal with Penne Alfredo Veg (Rs 249), which had a mix of some crunchy vegetables and was perfectly cheesy. But I’d like if they could send some oregano and chilli flakes along with the pasta, so that one could adjust it according to ones palate. I was highly skeptical while ordering Thai Red Curry (Rs 289) because even some good restaurants go wrong with the recipe, but strangely enough, I enjoyed the dish along with the fluffy steamed rice that it had come along.

The Paneer Tawa Masala(Rs 259) had a great quantity and was accompanied along with 3 roomali rotis. Though I would have liked to have a bit more spices in it, so as to suit my liking. The meal was successfully concluded with the best dish amongst all the others that I had, the Shredded Chicken in Hot Garlic Sauce (Rs 299). With the perfect kick of spice and seasoning, the chicken and hot garlic sauce with veg fried rice became the unrivalled combo of the evening.

Overall, I was impressed with the food, packaging and I would certainly love to try the other dishes that they have to offer. So if you’re not willing to cook in cold winter days and still ache to dig into some good food, then bueno might just be the right thing for you.

Ps- They do have some great offers running mostly, so make sure you use them to earn discounts. Because afterall, what could be better than good food at low prices.

Visit their website now-Β http://bueno.kitchen/

Rating-

Food- 3.5/5

Packaging- 4/5

 
Bueno Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

