Solution to Asian Food Cravings- Asian Haus

In a line- Bringing authentic Asian delicacies to your doorstep.

Cuisine- Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Pan Asian

Price for two- Rs. 1000(approx)

Must haves- Pad Thai, Pok choy and Corn Dimsums, Chicken and Scallions Dimsums


 

Do you love the freshness of the ingredients, the balance of flavour and the symphony of different textures in Asian delicacies? Are you wanting to take a culinary voyage across Asia and are not wanting to make the effort to step out of your home ?

Worry not, because Asian Haus is here to fly away those Asian food hunger pangs with the variety of delicious Asian delicacies that are sure to leave you with an experience that you wouldn’t forget anytime soon.

Bringing the taste of contemporary Pan-Asian cuisine in the form of Gourmet Delivery, Asian Haus has two branches(one in East of Kailash and the other one in Gurgaon) which are delivering hot Asian delicacies to your doorstep.

Taking into consideration the fact that hunger pangs can strike at any moment, Asian Haus is Delivering food from 12 Noon to 4 in the morning. The pricing is such that it wouldn’t burn a hole in your pocket and the food is such that it will make every penny spent, worth it.

From salads and soups to dimsums and noodles, the menu at AH covers Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Malaysian, Vietnamese and Asian, that ensures that no palate goes unsatisfied.

The delivery is prompt and the corrugated boxes arrive as gifts at your doorstep, filled with goodies in the form of hot food packed neatly in individual air tight boxes along with the essential accompaniments.

A few days back I started my gluttony with Asian food with Pok Choy and Corn Dumplings(Rs 245) and Chicken Scallion Dumplings(Rs 285) that arrived in beautiful origami boxes with spicy red sauce(5 pcs each). Both were delicious in their own decadence and hence, it would be difficult for me to pick a favourite. Without taking any breaks, I devoured the stir fried schezwan chilli chicken(Rs 295), which was perfect to ignite my tastebuds. After having this, I had the Chilli Basil Stir Fry Fish(Rs 445) which turned out to be the icing on the cake for my fiery palate.

To tone down the palate, I tried the delicate Thai Green Curry(Veg) with Fragrant Rice(Rs 285), the quantity of which is good enough to feed a very hungry soul. Continued my affair with Thai food with the delicious Pad Thai(Rs 295), a dish that AH is known for.

The oriental greens with Roasted Garlic(Rs 325) paired well along with Hawker Fried Garlic Noodles(Rs 275). Inspite of being cooked in thick garlic sauce, the Chinese greens had retained their crispness and crunch that went well along with the chilli garlic noodles.

One dish that became my personal favourite amongst the others was the Spicy Basil Minced Chicken(Rs 375). Though I had tried it before having any other dish, I kept it till the end because I knew I had to end my meal with this. The juicy and spicy minced chicken flavoured with Basil, though may sound simple, was packed full of flavour. A dish so good, that I had it all by myself, because ‘sharing is caring’ became nothing but a clichΓ© at that time

Overall, my meal from Asian Haus made my dinner no less than a great culinary experience. One which forces me to recommend this place to every person who aches to try authentic asian food right at the comfort of their home. Right from the prompt delivery to the packaging and finally to the food, everything together made the perfect evening for me.

Rating-

Food- 4/5

Delivery- 4/5

Packaging- 4/5

Value for money- 4.5/5

Asian Haus Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

